LTD
...your insurance connection
cell: (814) 572-5757
office: (814) 860-3101
toll-free: 1-866-400-0199
Home About Service Event Calender Contact Us Find an Agent Agents Portal Search »

Contact an Agent

The following agents can be contacted by phone, email, or website message.

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 814-860-3101
Toll-Free: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Washington DC Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com




IL Agents

Brent Groeneweg
Fax: 888-735-7232
Email: bgroeneweg@comcast.net


Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Jeffery Kouw
Cell: 616-836-0728
Fax: 616-875-2699
Email: wildernessfinancial@gmail.com


Joe Stinson
Cell: 810-923-1739
Email: jfstinson@gmail.com


IN Agents

Brent Groeneweg
Fax: 888-735-7232
Email: bgroeneweg@comcast.net


Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Jeffery Kouw
Cell: 616-836-0728
Fax: 616-875-2699
Email: wildernessfinancial@gmail.com


Joe Stinson
Cell: 810-923-1739
Email: jfstinson@gmail.com


MD Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


James T Reilly
Cell: 240-401-0364
Fax: 301-424-2019
Email: j_reilly_md@yahoo.com


MI Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Melody Asciutto
Cell: 734-502-9460
Email: melody.asciutto@yahoo.com


Ron Bator
Cell: 734-732-3240
Fax: 888-245-6341
Email: bron2@comcast.net


Cheryl Bean
Fax: 248-625-7609
Office: 248-625-7550
Email: c.bean50@hotmail.com


Raenell Brown
Email: lifeisgreatinsureit@yahoo.com


Jim Brunetto
Email: brunetto4@hotmail.com


Gary Cobb
Cell: 248-227-5505
Fax: 248-200-7510
Email: cobb1952@hotmail.com


Steven Czarnota
Cell: 734-260-7453
Fax: 734-273-4205
Email: steverzar@yahoo.com


Paul Drinkhahn
Cell: 734-915-0145
Email: pdrinkhahn@wowway.com


Sharon Early
Email: elice7@msn.com


Steve Elder
Cell: 810-623-3370
Fax: 810-220-0147
Email: stevencelder@gmail.com


Joseph Eley
Email: jceley4312@att.net


Marc Ganop
Cell: 734-652-3664
Fax: 313-563-3703
Work: 313-563-5805
Email: mganop@hotmail.com


Luther G Gilford
Cell: 248-219-1860
Fax: 248-544-6861
Email: flexshot@hotmail.com


Troy Girlish
Email: troygirlish@gmail.com


Jennifer Goossen
Fax: 586-218-8984
Email: mindscent@yahoo.com


Steven Goossen
Cell: 248-396-7021
Fax: 586-218-8984
Email: steventakesall@yahoo.com


Brent Groeneweg
Fax: 888-735-7232
Email: bgroeneweg@comcast.net


Renee Groeneweg
Fax: 866-397-0177
Email: renee@vanmars.com


Charlene Haberkorn
Cell: 313-670-9996
Fax: 313-822-5791
Email: charlenehaberkorn@yahoo.com


William Kerrigan
Email: kerrigan620@yahoo.com


Mark Kirby
Cell: 734-748-8170
Fax: 734-462-4960
Email: mark@kirby.ms


Eric Klammer
Cell: 586-996-5289
Email: eklammer@stinsongroup.net


James Korenchuk
Cell: 248-495-8015
Fax: 586-566-6133
Email: j.korenchuk@yahoo.com


Jeffery Kouw
Cell: 616-836-0728
Fax: 616-875-2699
Email: wildernessfinancial@gmail.com


Deb Lazowski
Cell: 313-671-4910
Email: dlazowsk@yahoo.com


Bernie LePage
Cell: 586-994-4304
Fax: 586-247-5576
Email: bernie@wideopenwest.com


John Mabey
Cell: 313-207-4352
Fax: 734-367-9363
Email: johnemabey@yahoo.com


Brad McQueen
Cell: 313-728-3245
Fax: 248-679-4376
Email: bradford_mcqueen@yahoo.com


Tim Moore
Cell: 248-361-1584
Fax: 248-625-7609
Email: QLM20@hotmail.com


Ron Richards
Cell: 517-303-9494
Email: rrichards3883@aol.com


Sharon Semeleer
Cell: 248-410-0704
Email: sherryaruba@hotmail.com


Steve Silver
Fax: 248-626-8866
Email: stevesilver2@gmail.com


Donna Stadler
Cell: 248-499-7270
Email: stadlerj@gmail.com


Joe Stinson
Cell: 810-923-1739
Email: jfstinson@gmail.com


Patrick Stinson
Cell: 810-599-1409
Fax: 810-220-0147
Email: stinsonfinancial@gmail.com pstinsonpsms@gmail.com


Chase (Charles) Strickland
Email: chase.benefits@gmail.com


Richard Sweigart
Cell: 313-231-3432
Email: richsweigart@hotmail.com


Dale Troupe
Cell: 313-685-5836
Email: dctroupejr@yahoo.com


James Williams
Cell: 313-522-0817
Email: jt_williams@comcast.net


NC Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


NY Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


OH Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Lee Kamps
Cell: (216) 408-3280
Email: lee921@cox.net


PA Agents

James Reed Anderson
Cell: 248-739-9359
Fax: 724-733-3447
Email: andersonfsllc@yahoo.com


Nicholas Anthony
Cell: 814-402-0810
Email: Nicholasevents@yahoo.com


David Bugg
Email: dbugg33@yahoo.com


Beth Dempsey
Cell: 814-392-0521
Email: Dempseybeth@aol.com


William Donnelly
Cell: 570-362-1823
Fax: 570-655-6506
Email: wd18640@aol.com taldo@prodigy.net


James (Jim) Fairbank
Fax: 814-479-7411
Email: jfairbank13@yahoo.com


Kenneth Fox
Cell: 724-972-9791
Fax: 724-515-7089
Email: KennethFox@FFIGUSA.com


Don Griffiths
Cell: 570-575-8575
Fax: 570-678-3073
Email: grifj5@aol.com


Norma Kay Suroviec
Cell: 814-490-4467
Email: nksuroviec8278@hotmail.com


Matthew Helinski
Cell: 412-601-1778
Fax: 412-563-2692
Email: helinski@live.com


Kyle Hessinger
Cell: 814-450-7697
Email: kylehessinger@yahoo.com


Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Bob Marbella
Cell: 412-865-5473
office: 412-732-2750
Email: marbellabob@hotmail.com


David McClenahan
Cell: 814-882-7910
Email: hunterdave1@verizon.net


Dave Miller
Office: 412-646-4021
Email: a1insure@verizon.net


Kurt Morini
Cell: 814-882-3698
Email: morini13@yahoo.com


Randolph Nicol
Cell: 814-392-2633
Email: rndynicol@yahoo.com


Pam Nulph
Cell: 814-833-3179
Cell: 814-460-7630
Email: pam.ins@adelphia.net


William "Duke" Orr
Cell: 814-397-6950
Email: dukeorr@gmail.com


Tom Rupert
Cell: 724-813-8495
Fax: 724-662-1493
Email: rupertins@zoominternet.net


Don Sanford
Cell: 814-746-1410
Fax: 814-825-1207
Email: dasanford3@cs.com


Mike Shaffer
Fax: 724-981-5697
Email: shaff1263@yahoo.com


Nikki Smith
Cell: 814-566-5328
Email: nikki.smith28@yahoo.com


John Sonntag
Fax: 814-664-3685
Email: jsonntag1@earthlink.net


Connie Stewart
Cell: 814-460-2588
Email: connieins@gmail.com


John Sweeney
Email: jmsfinancial@gmail.com


John V Wykoff
Cell: 814-566-5626
Fax: 914-864-7439
Email: FunDudeInErie@aol.com


Keith Zuzich
Email: dsc481@hotmail.com


SC Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


TN Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Jeffery Kouw
Cell: 616-836-0728
Fax: 616-875-2699
Email: wildernessfinancial@gmail.com


Joe Stinson
Cell: 810-923-1739
Email: jfstinson@gmail.com


VA Agents

Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


WI Agents

Troy Girlish
Email: troygirlish@gmail.com


Charlene Haberkorn
Cell: 313-670-9996
Fax: 313-822-5791
Email: charlenehaberkorn@yahoo.com


Randy Hessinger
Cell: 814-572-5757
Fax: 814-864-7439
Office: 866-3101
TF: 866-400-0199
Email: rockinrandygs@aol.com


Jeffery Kouw
Cell: 616-836-0728
Fax: 616-875-2699
Email: wildernessfinancial@gmail.com


Joe Stinson
Cell: 810-923-1739
Email: jfstinson@gmail.com


Copyright © 2010 Asset Protection. All Rights Reserved. Powered by ScrewTurn Wiki.
Login